McCartney III Imagined - Digital Album


Digital files are only available to customers in the US.
Digital files will be sent via email upon purchase.
Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.

Cover art and Typography by Ed Ruscha
Photography by Mary McCartney


Hailed upon its release last year as "vital and comfortable taking new chances” (Rolling Stone) and “cheery, resilient, forever looking forward” (The New Yorker), Paul McCartney’s McCartney III, which topped album charts across the world, is now literally moving into the future in the form of McCartney III Imagined. Personally curated by Paul, McCartney III Imagined features an A-List assortment of friends, fans, and brand new acquaintances, each covering and/or reimagining their favorite McCartney III moments in their own signature styles. The result is a kaleidoscopic reinterpretation of an album Rolling Stone accurately tagged “an inspiration to us all”—one that serves as an extension of the instantly beloved McCartney III while standing on its own as a brilliant and adventurous milestone in the McCartney discography.

1. Find My Way (feat. Beck) - 4:53
2. The Kiss of Venus (Dominic Fike) - 2:23
3. Pretty Boys (feat. Khruangbin) - 5:48
4. Women And Wives (St. Vincent Remix) - 3:00
5. Deep Down (Blood Orange Remix) - 4:24
6. Seize The Day (feat. Phoebe Bridgers) - 3:29
7. Slidin’ (EOB Remix) - 2:39
8. Long Tailed Winter Bird (Damon Albarn Remix) - 4:10
9. Lavatory Lil (Josh Homme) - 2:53
10. When Winter Comes (Anderson .Paak Remix) - 2:21
11. Deep Deep Feeling (3D RDN Remix) - 11:23