Shopping Cart

Thrillington - CD Digipack

Paul McCartney

Regular price $12.94


Paul McCartney will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the reissues in affordable CD digipacks.


1. Too Many People
2. 3 Legs
3. Ram On
4. Dear Boy
5. Uncle Albert/Admiral Halsey
6. Smile Away
7. Heart Of The Country
8. Monkberry Moon Delight
9. Eat At Home
10. Long Haired Lady
11. Back Seat Of My Car