Shopping Cart

Egypt Station Vinyl

Paul McCartney

Regular price $34.98


Egypt Station Vinyl
"I Don't Know" Digital Track
"Come On To Me" Digital Track 


140g weight double disc vinyl
Single pocket jacket
Printed disc sleeves


Side A
1. Opening Station
2. I Don’t Know
3. Come On To Me
4. Happy With You

Side B
1. Who Cares
2. Fuh You
3. Confidante
4. People Want Peace
5. Hand In Hand

Side C
1. Dominoes
2. Back In Brazil
3. Do It Now
4. Caesar Rock

Side D
1. Despite Repeated Warnings
2. Station II
3. Hunt You Down/Naked/C-Link