Shopping Cart

Chaos and Creation in the Backyard - CD Digipack

Paul McCartney

Regular price $12.94


Paul McCartney will offer fans another chance to complete their collections with the reissues in affordable CD digipacks.



1. Fine Line
2. How Kind of You
3. Jenny Wren
4. At the Mercy
5. Friends to Go
6. English Tea
7. Too Much Rain
8. A Certain Softness
9. Riding to Vanity Fair
10. Follow Me
11. Promise to You Girl
12. This Never Happened Before
13. Anyway