Shopping Cart
  • Egypt Station Traveller’s Edition (Luxury Box Set)
  • Egypt Station Traveller’s Edition (Luxury Box Set)
  • Egypt Station Traveller’s Edition (Luxury Box Set)

Egypt Station Traveller’s Edition (Luxury Box Set)

Regular price $360.00



 This Strictly Limited Deluxe Edition of Paul McCartney’s #1 Album Egypt Station is a one-time pressing limited to 3,000 numbered cases. The Traveller’s Edition arrives in a vintage style suitcase and contains exclusive previously unreleased tracks, hidden rarities and all the essentials needed on your journey to Egypt Station.

Audio and Video: 

- Limited Edition Concertina Tri-Fold Deluxe 180G Vinyl Double Black Disc Pressing of Egypt Station
- Exclusive Limited Edition Bonus 180G Vinyl Pressing of Egypt Station II in ‘Night Scene’ blue featuring three previously unreleased tracks — ‘Frank Sinatra’s Party’, ’Sixty Second Street’ and extended cut of ‘Who Cares’ — and four live performances of Egypt Station tracks taken from Abbey Road, The Cavern Club, LIPA, and Paul’s iconic performance at Grand Central Station
- Limited Edition Egypt Station Concertina CD
- Exclusive Limited Edition collector’s Egypt Station Blue Cassette
- HD Audio of all tracks delivered upon shipment
- Additional rare performances and videos hidden inside! 


Box Set Features:            

- Luxury vintage-style embossed Egypt Station artwork suitcase
- Handwritten facsimile note from Paul 
- Fold out, vintage-style Egypt Station illustrated map
- Travel memorabilia including ‘travel itinerary’, postcards, baggage tickets and first class ticket
- Egypt Station luggage stickers
- Travel journal featuring handwritten lyrics
- Two Egypt Station lithographs of Paul’s paintings (11”x11”)
- 500+ piece jigsaw puzzle
- Egypt Station playing cards
- Plus hidden “Track Logo” rarity...


    Egypt Station
    1. Opening Station
    2. I Don’t Know
    3. Come On To Me
    4. Happy With You
    5. Who Cares
    6. Fuh You
    7. Confidante
    8. People Want Peace
    9. Hand In Hand
    10. Dominoes
    11. Back In Brazil
    12. Do It Now
    13. Caesar Rock
    14. Despite Repeated Warnings
    15. Station II
    16. Hunt You Down/Naked/Clink
    Egypt Station II
    1. Frank Sinatra’s Party
    2. Sixty Second Street
    3. Who Cares (Full Length)
    4. Come On To Me (Live At Abbey Road Studios)
    5. Fuh You (Live At The Cavern Club)
    6. Confidante (Live At LIPA)
    7. Who Cares (Live At Grand Central Station)
    Also included:
    1. Get Started
    2. Nothing For Free
    3. Get Enough